"MEMBERSHIP Does Have Its Privileges..."
SPIAA

ABOUT US

The SPIAA Executive Board

2017-2018

PRESIDENT
Shon F. Barnes
Deputy Chief of Police
Salisbury Police Department
130 East Liberty Street
Salisbury, North Carolina 28114
shon.barnes@salisburync.gov
1st VICE PRESIDENT
Keith Kirchhoff
Captain
Kansas City Missouri Police Department
1125 Locust Street
Kansas City Missouri 64106
816-234-5209 (desk)
816-679-1418 (cell)
Keith.Kirchhoff@kcpd.org
2nd VICE PRESIDENT
Kurt A. Boshart
Administrative Lieutenant (Retired)
Harrisonburg Police Department
101 North Main Street
Harrisonburg, Virginia 22802
540-607-9383
kurt.boshart@gmail.com
 

 

  3rd VICE PRESIDENT
Alan Bledsoe
Lieutenant
Spartanburg Police Department
114 Brookside Rd. Unit 1
Spartanburg SC 29301
864-596-2000
abledsoe@cityofspartanburg.org
TREASURER
Cheryl Curtis

Lieutenant (Retired)
South Zone Commander
Greenville Police Department
1699 Cumberland Place
Greenville, North Carolina 27858
252-531-3694 Cell
spiaa112@gmail.com
 
NATIONAL SECRETARY
William Willhoite
Sergeant
Jefferson County Sheriff's Office
Louisville, Kentucky
expo727@yahoo.com
BOARD ADVISOR
Cindy Shain

Lt. Colonel (Retired)
Director
Southern Police Institute
Department of Criminal Justice
University of Louisville
Louisville, KY 40292
Office (Main): 502-852-6561
Office (Direct): 502-852-0328
Fax: 502-852-0335
eMail: Cindy.Shain@louisville.edu
 
BOARD ADVISOR
Dr. Gennaro F. Vito
Chair
Southern Police Institute
Department of Criminal Justice
University of Louisville
Louisville, KY 40292
Office: 502-852-6509
eMail: gf.vito@louisville.edu
 
   

 

Immediate Past President
J. Phillip Webster
Chief of Police (Retired)
North Myrtle Beach Public Safety Department

jpwebster470@gmail.com
   
 
 For website issues, please contact Carol Paterick, carolpaterick@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Web by Carol Paterick www.ceeme.com