Southern Police Institute Alumni Association

Contacts

PRESIDENT
J. Phillip Webster
Chief of Police (Retired)
North Myrtle Beach Public Safety Department
1015 2nd Avenue South
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
843-280-5532
843-241-5438 (cell)
jpwebster470@gmail.com
1st VICE PRESIDENT
Shon F. Barnes
Deputy Chief of Police
Salisbury Police Department
130 East Liberty Street
Salisbury, North Carolina 28114
shon.barnes@salisburync.gov
2nd VICE PRESIDENT
Keith Kirchhoff
Captain
Kansas City Missouri Police Department
1125 Locust Street
Kansas City Missouri 64106
816-234-5209 (desk)
816-679-1418 (cell)
Keith.Kirchhoff@kcpd.org

 

3rd VICE PRESIDENT
Kurt A. Boshart
Administrative Lieutenant
Harrisonburg Police Department
101 North Main Street
Harrisonburg, Virginia 22802
540-437-2632 Office
540-607-0208 Cell
Kurt.boshart@harrisonburgva.gov 
 
TREASURER
Cheryl Curtis

Lieutenant
South Zone Commander
Greenville Police Department
1699 Cumberland Place
Greenville, North Carolina 27858
252-329-4705 Office
252-531-3694 Cell
ccurtis@greenvillenc.gov
NATIONAL SECRETARY
William Willhoite
Sergeant
Jefferson County Sheriff's Office
Louisville, Kentucky
expo727@yahoo.com
BOARD ADVISOR
Cindy Shain

Lt. Colonel (Retired)
Director
Southern Police Institute
Department of Criminal Justice
University of Louisville
Louisville, KY 40292
Office (Main): 502-852-6561
Office (Direct): 502-852-0328
Fax: 502-852-0335
eMail: Cindy.Shain@louisville.edu
 
BOARD ADVISOR
Dr. Gennaro F. Vito
Chair
Southern Police Institute
Department of Criminal Justice
University of Louisville
Louisville, KY 40292
Office: 502-852-6509
eMail: gf.vito@louisville.edu
 

 

Immediate Past PRESIDENT
CHRIS SUMMERS
Chief of Law Enforcement Department
Leon County Sheriff's Office
Office: 850-606-3458
850-251-3407 (cell)
summersc@leoncountyfl.gov
 

For assistance with the registration and payment links, contact Carol Paterick, carolpaterick@gmail.com. (301-805-0784)



Beach Cove Resort at Night