SOUTHERN POLICE INSTITUTE

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

President Alan Bledsoe
Lt. Spartanburg Police Department
Spartanburg, SC 29301
p: (864) 596-2000
e: abledsoe@cityofspartanburg.org
  

 

PRESIDENT

Alan Bledsoe

Lieutenant

Spartanburg Police Department

Spartanburg SC 29301

864-596-2000

abledsoe@cityofspartanburg.org





1st VICE PRESIDENT

Karen Cordray

Deputy Chief Administrative Services

North Charleston Police Department

North Charleston, SC 29406

842-740-2850

kcordray@northcharleston.org


2nd VICE PRESIDENT

Kim Klare

Sergeant

Erlanger Police Department

Erlanger, Kentucky 31018

kim.klare@erlangerpd.com






3rd VICE PRESIDENT

Kurt Zempel

Lieutenant

Sheboygan Police Department

Sheboygan, Wisconsin 53091

kurt.zempel@sheboyganwi.gov





NATIONAL SECRETARY

Miste Strickland

Major

Nash County Sheriff's Office

Nashville, North Carolina 27856

252-532-4574

miste.strickland@nashcountync.gov



TREASURER

Kathy Morgan

Captain

Overland Park Police Department

Overland Park, Kansas 66213

816-392-6589

spiaa138@gmail.com




BOARD ADVISOR

Cindy Shain

Lt. Colonel (Retired)

Director

Southern Police Institute

Department of Criminal Justice

University of Louisville

Louisville, KY 40292

Office (Main): 502-852-6561

Office (Direct): 502-852-0328

eMail: Cindy.Shain@louisville.edu


BOARD ADVISOR

Dr. Gennaro F. Vito

Chair

Southern Police Institute

Department of Criminal Justice

University of Louisville

Louisville, KY 40292

Office: 502-852-6509

eMail: gf.vito@louisville.edu



IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Keith Kirchhoff

Major

Kansas City Missouri Police Department

Kansas City Missouri 64106

816-581-0710 (desk)

816-679-1418 (cell)

Keith.Kirchhoff@kcpd.org


Contact us

President Alan Bledsoe

Phone: +1 (864) 596-2000

Email: abledsoe@cityofspartanburg.org

(c)SPIAA 2011-present

Carol A Paterick Webmaster
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software