SOUTHERN POLICE INSTITUTE

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION


 

The term for these officers is 2021-2022


PRESIDENT
Karen Cordray

Deputy Chief

North Charleston Police Department

North Charleston SC 29406

842-740-2850

kcordray@northcharleston.org

1st VICE PRESIDENT

Kim Klare

Lieutenant

Erlanger Police Department

Erlanger, Kentucky 31018

859-727-7762

kim.klare@erlangerpd.com


2nd VICE PRESIDENT

Kurt Zempel

Captain

Sheboygan Police Department

Sheboygan, Wisconsin 53091

kurt.zempel@sheboyganwi.gov


3rd VICE PRESIDENT

Ed Delmore

Chief of Police

Gulf Shores Police Department

Gulf Shores, Alabama 36547

251-968-2431

edelmore@gulfshoresal.gov

NATIONAL SECRETARY

Miste Strickland

Major

Nash County Sheriff's Office

Nashville, North Carolina 27856

252-532-4574

miste.strickland@nashcountync.gov

TREASURER

Kathy Morgan

Captain

Overland Park Police Department

Overland Park, Kansas 66213

816-392-6589

spiaa138@gmail.com


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Alan Bledsoe

Lieutenant

Spartanburg Police Department

Spartanburg SC 29301

864-596-2000

abledsoe@cityofspartanburg.org


(c)SPIAA 2009-present

Carol A Paterick Webmaster
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software